Chapter 9 part 2

I did it.’ 

The priest smiled.

“Therefore, you two are now a couple in front of the Almighty.”

“Good job.”

Count Arnulf said dryly, as if he had finished the troublesome work.

The wedding chamber was a big wonderful room. Beautiful tapestries resembling heaven hung on the walls, and the furniture was all old art pieces. And a white silk bedding was spread on the bed.

‘I did it.’ Lisa put her bouquet down on the table by the bed, and sat down on the bed. 

Perhaps it was because of the excessive fear, I didn’t think of anything as if my heart had died.

However, when Count Arnulf returned to the bedroom, her heart began to thump in fear.

The Count was wearing a comfortable tunic and trousers. There were drops of water on his hair and the nape of his neck. The obvious muscle on the thin fabric moved flexibly like an animal, and there was no sound in his footsteps, but there was a feeling of pressure as if the entire air was vibrating.

I’m going to have my first night with this guy. Even now, I still cannot believe it.

Momogang : cant wait for next chapter .want to read whole novel .click here

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started