Chapter 12 part 2

He suddenly pushed his finger inside her vagina.

“AHHH!”

Lisa tilted her neck and raised her lower body. 

It was my first time experiencing it, but I instinctively knew that this was a pleasure. My eyes rolled back and my breath reached my chin. I desperately endured the scream, but it was difficult to breathe properly. 

“It’s narrow. It won’t work like this.”

Zap! Zap!

As he pulled her underwear out of the way, it tore like a seam. The Count spread Lisa’s labia apart with his index and ring fingers, while his middle finger slowly opened her clitoris to the depths of her pussy.

Lisa yelled out loud this time.

“Oh, no, no!”

Lisa cried half way and begged. He guided her back to move under him a little, but with an attitude that didn’t seem to be using any force at all, He laid Lisa easily under him and asked in a deep voice

“Are you going to quit the marriage?”

“No, it’s not like that….It hurts, huh!”

Pleasure that bloomed like a matured flower from the Count’s fingers swept Lisa all the way to her head. She convulsed. Some liquid poured out, and her body was drained of strength. 

My whole body trembled in the afterglow of the pleasure.

want to read whole novel .cant wait for next chapter .click Here

One thought on “Chapter 12 part 2

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started