Chapter 9 part 1

“No. Sadly, I am illiterate.”

“Learn.”

“I’m sorry, but I have a hard head. Every teacher who taught me before had no choice but to give up on me.”

“Learn.”

“In this world, there are things that you can’t do anything about.”

“Learn.”

Sylvia put her embroidery down and glared at him.

“You can do it.”

“Let it be.”

“Because it’s beyond your abilities?” He teased.

“Try it.” Victor laughed as he added.

“While I kill people, my wife learns to write. Shouldn’t we have to pay the price for fucking free meals for using someone else’s last name?”

Momogang :want to read whole novel .cant wait for next chapter.click here

3 thoughts on “Chapter 9 part 1

    1. We have a discord but it is only for those who support us on kofi ❤️And take our novels ☺️Otherwise we dont reveal our account 😊 .thank you so much for loving us ❤️

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started