Chapter 10 part 1

It seems to be a topic closed for discussion..

Sylvia glared at Victor’s wide back.

‘I’m really lucky.’

The Duke put himself in a high-pressure stance as if he had no idea how to talk to a woman. If not, Sylvia wouldn’t have been a modest wife, and would pretend to be a noble.

I thought, if that was the case, he wouldn’t have told me to go to work. 

But it was an extreme job as it was. I couldn’t imagine myself screaming under that heavy body.

β€˜It’s unfortunate, but what can I do? He has the upper hand in this all.’

It was fortunate that the owner didn’t drive me away. She sighed and continued her embroidery.

Momogang :cant wait for next chapter.want to read whole novel .click here

4 thoughts on “Chapter 10 part 1

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started